Home > Uncategorized > A Video That Ignited Me With Passion

A Video That Ignited Me With Passion

September 8, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I just watched a video (alright I actually only made it to 32:45 before I had to stop because I was blistering with energy) that just motivated the hell out of me.  I almost just dropped out of college, started seeking out a motorcycle, and traveling the world.

To be honest with you, I haven’t felt like I should be in college for a while, but to be honest, I’m probably going to still finish it out.  Why? Because I don’t have the balls to drop it.

I have a GPA of 3.9 and a full ride scholarship.  I basically get paid to go to school.

But it isn’t what I really want to do right now.  I want to travel.

This video somehow punched me in the balls and made me realize, all I need to do is follow my damn passion.  It is that simple.

If I am following my passion, it doesn’t even MATTER if I am making money, because I’m doing what I want anyways!

It is a video by Gary Vaynerchuk.  His passion is contagious.  So contagious I just had to share it with you.

You can watch it here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

